Смотреть Electric Sheep in HD (Psy Dark Trance) 3 hour Fractal Animation (Full Ver.2.0) онлайн

0 Просмотры видео
Видео опубликовано 19 May 2020 в категории Музыка

Смотреть онлайн видео клип к песне Electric Sheep in HD (Psy Dark Trance) 3 hour Fractal Animation (Full Ver.2.0) бесплатно в хорошем качестве. Просмотр и прослушивание видео песен и музыки доступно на компьютерах и мобильных устройствах без регистрации.

'Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for 'fair use' for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use'

The version without music -

Electric Sheep in HD is an high-definition rendering from the Electric Sheep project by Scott Draves.

You can find more about it at
Scott's website is at

You can find more information about this video, plus a torrents of a high-quality mkv version, or looping blu-ray iso image at

This work is released under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial license:

For more information on re-using content from the Electric Sheep project, see

'Sheep' are fractal animations that can be designed by humans, generated by computers using a genetic algorithm, or a combination of both. This animation used the top 256 'best' sheep (by number of votes) from the Electric Sheep server, rendered into a continuously-looping animation.

Several sheep used in this animation were provided by the following users:
brood :
coppercat :
cqfd93 :
drunkenbutterfly :
freakiebeat :
harmsc12 :
llamamama :
phoenix0 :
sajrty :
BluScenes :
Sophie Lillienne - Daddy's Dragonfly -
taken from "LONESTERDAM" (Hypotron, IRMA Records, Self)
Artwork by Scott Draves and the Electric Sheep
Ursitti :

Ver. -

Sound FX -

Visual FX -

My Group VK -

01 1200 Mics - Magic Mushrooms
02 The Legend Of Amaya - The Secret Meeting Of The Mountain 03 King
04 Lost Reflection - Leaf Covered Trap
05 P. Tale - Background From The Stars
06 - Tankashilla
07 Moonbird - The Small Sorcerer
08 Enarxis & Onel - Dancing Forever
09 - Delirium Sounds
10 Dissociactive - Extrasensorica
12 Shogan - Deep Sequence
13 Lost Reflection - Absorbed By Forest
14 Sonic Elysium - Black And White
15 The Bread of God - The Opening Weave
16 Yog Sothoth - Earth Pulse
17 Lost Reflection - Mystic Path
18 P. Tale - Chiukachanga Chiupakabra
19 Moonbird - Punishment System
20 P. Tale - Blue Sky
21 Dark Element - Creepy Forest
22 P. Tale - Nibbler
23 Sonic Elysium - In The Fog
24 Lost Reflection - Epitome Of Illusions

Показать больше
0 Комментарии к клипу sort Сортировать по